In some cases you will need more than one worker to be able to see the content of a package. An example could be you have hired a Digital Marketing Strategist and would like the strategist to see the other packages you have purchased.
- Click into the package from the main dashboard:
- Once inside the package click Additional Worker Access:
- Your worker will not be added to the project and will see this package in their dashboard. If you would like to remove the additional worker at any time, click the remove button:
Note: The adding of an additional worker can only take place during the on boarding phase of the project.